Author, Bookouture, Cover Reveal, Kelly Talk

**COVER REVEAL** The Forgotten Family Of Liverpool @PamHowes1 @bookouture #RT

Hello Lovelies,

I have a fantastic cover reveal for you this afternoon. The Forgotten Family Of Liverpool By Pam Howes.

Pre-order your copy with the links below. You can get it on Kindle at the pre-order price of only £1.99.

Happy Weekend

Kelly x

unnamed

The fighting has finished – but are their troubles just beginning?

It’s 1951 and rationing is finally coming to an end. But while Liverpool is recovering from the ferocity of war, a family is about to be torn apart…

Dora Rodgers is settling into a new life with her daughters Carol and Jackie, moving on from the betrayal of her husband. But then an unexpected knock at the door rips her family in two. Carol is taken away by a welfare officer to live with Dora’s estranged husband Joe.

Dora is determined to fight for her child, but she struggles to cope when a tragic accident leaves her mother in the hospital, and shocking news from Joe breaks her heart once more.

With her family in pieces and her marriage over for good, will Dora ever manage to get her daughter Carol home where she belongs?

The Forgotten Family of Liverpool is a brave and tear-jerking story of one woman’s quest to protect her family. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Annie Murray, and Kitty Neale. Discover Pam’s Mersey Trilogy today.

Out on 26th July, pre-order:
UK 🇬🇧 http://amzn.to/2qIcCya 
US 🇺🇸 http://amzn.to/2pOgsrD
xpADVb8O

Find Love Books Group here too:

twitter-128 TWITTER       instagram_2016_iconINSTAGRAM  downloadFACEBOOK

3 thoughts on “**COVER REVEAL** The Forgotten Family Of Liverpool @PamHowes1 @bookouture #RT”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s