Avon Books, Cover Reveal

**COVER REVEAL **The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach @KFrenchBooks @AvonBooksUK

Microsoft Word - Document2

Three women throw caution to the wind and move from England to run a B&B on a Greek island. They’ve all reached a point in their lives when the need a change – one divorced, on empty nester, one made redundant from the job she’s held since leaving school many moons ago. The move test their friendship to the limits, brings errant husbands running their own metamorphosis, but will they choose to stay in Greece when the holiday season winds down?

The perfect escapist read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson – transport yourself to a Greek island and forget about your troubles with this glorious summery romance.

Kat French lives with her husband, two little boys and two crazy cats. She loves all things romance – reading it, watching it and writing it. She also writes steamy erotic romance as her bestselling alter-ego Kitty French.

Published July 2017 (EB 22 June, PB 13 July)

Pre-Order you copy here ~ Amazon UK

write-a-review

Microsoft Word - Document2

Find Love Books Group here too:

twitter-128 TWITTER       instagram_2016_iconINSTAGRAM  downloadFACEBOOK

1 thought on “**COVER REVEAL **The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach @KFrenchBooks @AvonBooksUK”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s