Avon Books, Book Blog, Cover Reveal

*Cover Reveal* 99 Red Balloons @LibbyCPT @AvonBooksUK

Today I am so happy to share with the cover reveal for 99 Red Balloons by Elisabeth Carpenter.  Isn’t it fabulous!

image003

From Elisabeth Carpenter comes a debut psychological thriller guaranteed to take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Broadchurch and The Missing. 

‘An intelligent, taut and compelling thriller that throws you right at the end’ 

–       SAM CARRINGTON, bestselling author of Saving Sophie.

Two girls go missing, decades apart. What would you do if one was your daughter?

When eight-year-old Grace goes missing from a sweetshop on the way home from school, her mother Emma is plunged into a nightmare. Her family rallies around, but as the police hunt begins, cracks begin to emerge.

What are the secret emails sent between Emma’s husband and her sister? Why does her mother take so long to join the search? And is Emma really as innocent as she seems?

Meanwhile, ageing widow Maggie Taylor sees Grace’s picture in the newspaper. It’s a photograph that jolts her from the pain of her existence into a spiralling obsession with another girl – the first girl who disappeared…

This is a gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist that will take your breath away.

You can pre-order your copy today ~

Published on the 24th of August 2017 by Avon Books.

Enjoyed the blog?  Connect with us here too:

twitter-128 TWITTER       instagram_2016_iconINSTAGRAM  downloadFACEBOOK

1 thought on “*Cover Reveal* 99 Red Balloons @LibbyCPT @AvonBooksUK”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s