Lovebooksgroup.blog #BookBlog #CoverReveal
Book Blog, Canelo Books, Cover Reveal

*COVER REVEAL* I Know Where She Is By SB Caves ~ @SB_Caves @canelo_co

Lovebooksgroup.blog ~ #bookblog

 

Hello Lovelies,

Are you in the mood for a cover reveal? Well, I have the new one from SB Caves, it’s called I Know Where She Is.

We would love to know YOUR thoughts on the cover, please comment below or tweet us.

Kelly xoxo

I Know Where She Is.jpg

Book Jacket 

Don’t miss this heart-stopping debut: an explosive, gripping thriller
for fans of Karin Slaughter, Linwood Barclay and Karen Dionne
On the tenth anniversary of her child’s disappearance, Francine receives
an anonymous note containing just five words:
I KNOW WHERE SHE IS
When a young woman approaches her the next day claiming to have sent the letter
Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke. But the stranger knows things that
only her daughter could know. It soon becomes clear that Francine will have to go to
dark places in order to learn the truth about the kidnapping.
She will discover that danger comes from unexpected places.
She will do things she never imagined herself capable of.
But will Francine get her daughter back – or is it too late?

Published By Canelo on 14th August 2017.

Enjoyed Love Books Group Blog? Connect with us here too:

twitter-128 TWITTER       instagram_2016_iconINSTAGRAM  downloadFACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s