Book Blog, Bookouture, Cover Reveal

*NEW LOOK COVER REVEAL* The Silk Weaver’s Wife By Debbie Rix @debbierix @bookouture #SilkWeaversWife #Preorder

Lovebooksgroup.blog ~ #bookblog

Hello Lovelies,

Today I have a revamp cover reveal from the wonderful Bookouture. What do you think? Let me know what your thoughts in the comments or on Twitter.

Use the tag #SilkWeaversWife.

We think it’s stunning!

Kelly xoxo

19961548_1397199503721067_9110449978663459374_n

BOOK JACKET 
The unforgettable stories of two women cross centuries as past and present weave together in this beautifully moving summer read.

2017: Millie wants more from her relationship and more from her life. So when her boss Max abruptly ends their affair, she takes the opportunity to write a feature in Italy.

Staying in a gorgeous villa, Millie unexpectedly falls in love with the owner, Lorenzo. Together they begin to unravel an incredible story, threaded through generations of silk weavers.

And Millie finds herself compelled to discover the identity of a mysterious woman in a portrait…

1704: Anastasia is desperate to escape her controlling and volatile father and plans to marry in secret. But instead of the life, she has dreamed of, she finds herself trapped in Venice, the unwilling wife of a silk weaver.

Despite her circumstances, Anastasia is determined to change her fate…

A gorgeously written, richly evocative story, The Silk Weaver’s Wife is perfect for readers who love Kate Morton and Tracy Rees.

Out on 19th July:
UK 🇬🇧 http://amzn.to/2urasZ9
US 🇺🇸 http://amzn.to/2qg1nfd
 You can pre-order your copy today ~

Check out our Twitter page this week for an awesome international giveaway from author David Videcette.  Head over to ~ Twitter and check out the pinned post!
INTERNATIONAL Giveaway!

1

Enjoyed Love Books Group Blog? Connect with us here too:

twitter-128 TWITTER       instagram_2016_iconINSTAGRAM  downloadFACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s