Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Forgotten Children By @AnitaSDavison #AuthorFeature @aria_fiction

Book Synopsis  The forgotten children of London are going missing, apparently being sold by their own families. Can she save them before it's too late... Flora Maguire’s life is perfect – a beautiful home in Belgravia teeming with servants, a loving husband, and new baby Arthur to enjoy.  But when she is invited to tour… Continue reading The Forgotten Children By @AnitaSDavison #AuthorFeature @aria_fiction

Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

Today on Love Books Group we have an author feature with Jennifer Wells. The Murderess is out now on eBook and Physical copy. It's published by Aria Fiction.   Book Synopsis The Murderess is a heart-stopping story of family, love, passion and betrayal set against the backdrop of war-ravaged Britain. Perfect for fans of Lesley Pearse… Continue reading The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

If You Only Knew By Cynthia Clark @cynthiaNYC @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis A wife, a mother, a killer. One wrong decision, one terrifying night, leaves student Elizabeth with a stark choice – kill or be killed. And the consequences of that choice will shape her whole life. Now a wife, a mother, and a lawyer, she must find a way to out run her past,… Continue reading If You Only Knew By Cynthia Clark @cynthiaNYC @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

A Seaside Escape By @LisaJHobmanAuth @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis All work and no love can make for a dull life. But cupid's arrow has a habit of striking when you least expect it... A heartwarming, feel-good romance to curl up with this winter. Perfect for the fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry. Mallory Westerman is the successful proprietor of Le Petit Cadeau, a… Continue reading A Seaside Escape By @LisaJHobmanAuth @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Author Guest Post, Book Blog

The Note By Zoë Folbigg @zolington @Aria_Fiction #AuthorGuestPost

Book Synopsis As featured on ITV's 'This Morning'... Based on Zoë Folbigg's true story comes an unforgettable romance about how a little note can change everything... One very ordinary day, Maya Flowers sees a new commuter board her train to London, and suddenly the day isn't ordinary at all. Maya knows immediately and irrevocably, that he is The One. But the beautiful… Continue reading The Note By Zoë Folbigg @zolington @Aria_Fiction #AuthorGuestPost

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Accident By Dawn Goodwin @DGoodwinAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis A tragic accident, an unbearable loss and a marriage in crisis - but who can she trust or is she all alone? A gripping, debut psychological thriller that will keep you hooked. Perfect for the fans of Paula Hawkins and S.J. Watson.Veronica Pullman's comfortable suburban life comes to a shuddering halt when her… Continue reading The Accident By Dawn Goodwin @DGoodwinAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Book Blog, Sneak Peek

Upstairs, Downstairs By Olivia Hart @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #SneakPeek

Delighted that's it's Love Books Group Blog's stop on the tour for Upstairs, Downstairs. We have a beautiful extract for you to enjoy. I'm fascinated that Olivia Hart is a collective group of authors who met five years ago on a writing course and then could no longer do without each other's company. They decided… Continue reading Upstairs, Downstairs By Olivia Hart @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #SneakPeek

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

A Place To Call Home By @TaniaCrosse @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis An intense and emotive Ww2 story of love, courage and friendship in the face of the horrors and hardships of war. Perfect for the fans Jo Cox and Nadine Dorries. Thrown together by tragic circumstances some years previously, Meg and Clarrie's hard-won friendship eventually brought them both some sense of peace. But how… Continue reading A Place To Call Home By @TaniaCrosse @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Good Mother By Karen Osman @KarenAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis How far would you go to protect your children? A gripping psychological suspense, with a shocking twist that will leave you reeling. . . Catherine is a good mother and a good wife. The family home is immaculate, her husband's supper is cooked on time, but when she starts writing to Michael, a… Continue reading The Good Mother By Karen Osman @KarenAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Aria Fiction, Book Blog

One Day In December By Shari Low @sharilow @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Jacket By the stroke of midnight, a heart would be broken, a cruel truth revealed, a devastating secret shared, and a love betrayed. Four lives would be changed forever, on One Day in December. One morning in December. . .Caro set off on a quest to find out if her relationship with her father… Continue reading One Day In December By Shari Low @sharilow @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature