Book Blog, Book Review, Penguin Books

First Chapter Sampler: Still Me by Jojo Moyes. @PenguinUKBooks #Review #FirstChapterSampler:stillMe #NetGalley

Lou Clark is back in the ALL NEW Jojo Moyes novel Still Me, follow-up to the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You. PRE ORDER YOUR COPY NOW . . . Lou Clark knows too many things . . . She knows how many miles lie between her new home in New York and her new boyfriend… Continue reading First Chapter Sampler: Still Me by Jojo Moyes. @PenguinUKBooks #Review #FirstChapterSampler:stillMe #NetGalley

Book Blog, Book Review, Penguin Books

About Last Night By Catherine Alliott @PenguinUKBooks #Review #FourStars

Today on the blog is my review of About Last Night By Catherine Alliott. Published by Penguin Books. I received and ARC in exchange for a free and honest review. Book Synopsis  Molly has traded London for a dream home in the country - except it was her husband's dream, not hers. And David is,… Continue reading About Last Night By Catherine Alliott @PenguinUKBooks #Review #FourStars

Book Blog, Penguin Books

The Waterway Girls By Milly Adams @penguinrandom #AuthorFeature #ExclusiveInterview

Book Synopsis THE FIRST NOVEL IN MILLY ADAMS' BRAND NEW SAGA SERIES. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Nancy Revell.  War lands them in the same boat. Can they pull together? October 1943, West London Nineteen-year-old Polly Holmes is leaving poor bombed London behind to join the war effort on Britain’s canals. Stepping aboard the Marigold amid… Continue reading The Waterway Girls By Milly Adams @penguinrandom #AuthorFeature #ExclusiveInterview

Book Blog, Guest ~ Reviews, Penguin Books

After You By Jojo Moyes @jojomoyes @PenguinUKBooks #GuestReview By Kimberly Livingston

After You By Jojo Moyes ~ Review  People always say that the book is better than the movie. While generally, this is the case, it isn’t always so, in my opinion.  Me Before You is one of the movies that I preferred over the book. The book has a slightly darker side that they leave… Continue reading After You By Jojo Moyes @jojomoyes @PenguinUKBooks #GuestReview By Kimberly Livingston

Giveaway Prizes, Interview, Penguin Books

The Last Days Of Magic @MLTompkins @penguinusa #QA #IntGiveaway

Aisling, a goddess in human form, and her twin Anya, unite the Celts and the powerful faeries of the Middle Kingdom. But medieval Ireland is deeply divided. Jordan, the Vatican commander, is tasked with vanquishing otherworldly creatures from a disenchanted Europe. But increasingly he finds himself torn between duty and a desire to learn about… Continue reading The Last Days Of Magic @MLTompkins @penguinusa #QA #IntGiveaway