Book Blog, Penguin Books

The Waterway Girls By Milly Adams @penguinrandom #AuthorFeature #ExclusiveInterview

Book Synopsis THE FIRST NOVEL IN MILLY ADAMS' BRAND NEW SAGA SERIES. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Nancy Revell.  War lands them in the same boat. Can they pull together? October 1943, West London Nineteen-year-old Polly Holmes is leaving poor bombed London behind to join the war effort on Britain’s canals. Stepping aboard the Marigold amid… Continue reading The Waterway Girls By Milly Adams @penguinrandom #AuthorFeature #ExclusiveInterview

Book Blog, Guest ~ Reviews, Penguin Books

After You By Jojo Moyes @jojomoyes @PenguinUKBooks #GuestReview By Kimberly Livingston

After You By Jojo Moyes ~ Review  People always say that the book is better than the movie. While generally, this is the case, it isn’t always so, in my opinion.  Me Before You is one of the movies that I preferred over the book. The book has a slightly darker side that they leave… Continue reading After You By Jojo Moyes @jojomoyes @PenguinUKBooks #GuestReview By Kimberly Livingston

Giveaway Prizes, Interview, Penguin Books

The Last Days Of Magic @MLTompkins @penguinusa #QA #IntGiveaway

Aisling, a goddess in human form, and her twin Anya, unite the Celts and the powerful faeries of the Middle Kingdom. But medieval Ireland is deeply divided. Jordan, the Vatican commander, is tasked with vanquishing otherworldly creatures from a disenchanted Europe. But increasingly he finds himself torn between duty and a desire to learn about… Continue reading The Last Days Of Magic @MLTompkins @penguinusa #QA #IntGiveaway