www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Book Blog, Sneak Peek

Upstairs, Downstairs By Olivia Hart @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #SneakPeek

Delighted that's it's Love Books Group Blog's stop on the tour for Upstairs, Downstairs. We have a beautiful extract for you to enjoy. I'm fascinated that Olivia Hart is a collective group of authors who met five years ago on a writing course and then could no longer do without each other's company. They decided… Continue reading Upstairs, Downstairs By Olivia Hart @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #SneakPeek

Author Feature, Book Blog, Sneak Peek

The Little Village Christmas By Sue Moorcroft @SueMoorcroft @AvonBooksUK #AuthorFeature

Thank you to Avon Books and Sue Moorcroft for the wonderful package we received for our spot on the tour. A review copy and some beautiful goodies.   The #1 bestseller returns with an irresistibly festive tale that you won’t be able to put down! Alexia Kennedy – interior decorator extraordinaire – has been tasked… Continue reading The Little Village Christmas By Sue Moorcroft @SueMoorcroft @AvonBooksUK #AuthorFeature

Book Blog, Book Feature, Sneak Peek

The Yellow Room By Shelan Rodger @ShelanRodger @DomePress #BookFeature #Interview

Haunted by a tragic childhood accident, Chala's whole life has been moulded by guilt and secrets. After the death of the stepfather, she adored, Chala is thrown into turmoil once again. Volunteering in Kenya seems to offer an escape, and a way of re-evaluating her adult relationships, although violence and hardship simmer alongside its richness… Continue reading The Yellow Room By Shelan Rodger @ShelanRodger @DomePress #BookFeature #Interview

Book Blog, Sneak Peek, Tinder Press

The Watch House @berniemcgill ‏ @TinderPress #SneakPeek

  Hello Lovelies, Today I am on the blog tour for The Watch House by Bernie McGill, I have a wee sneak peek extract for you to indulge in. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo In the vein of Hannah Kent's Burial Rites, THE WATCH HOUSE by Bernie McGill is the story of the modern world arriving on Rathlin,… Continue reading The Watch House @berniemcgill ‏ @TinderPress #SneakPeek

Lovebooksgroup.blog #SneakPeek #BookBlog
Aria Fiction, Book Blog, Crime Authors, Excerpt, Sneak Peek

Hunter By Monty Marsden @Aria_Fiction #SneakPeek #Crime #Thriller

Hello Lovelies, Today on the blog I have Monty Marsden with an excerpt of his book Hunted.  Published by Aria Fiction on the 1st of July, 2017. Let me know what you think in the comments below or tweet me on Twitter. Kelly xoxo Monty Marsden  Monty Marsden, a Tuscan by birth, grew up in Milan,… Continue reading Hunter By Monty Marsden @Aria_Fiction #SneakPeek #Crime #Thriller

Book Blog, Head Of Zeus Books, Sneak Peek

The Court Of Lions By Jane Johnson @JaneJohnsonBakr ‏ @HoZ_Books #SneakPeek

The Court Of Lions by Jane Johnson is published by Head Of Zeus books on the 6th of July 2017. It has one of the most breathtaking covers I have seen this year. It's intricate details and shimmering gold spine make it stand out.  I am very lucky to have a sneak peek excerpt for… Continue reading The Court Of Lions By Jane Johnson @JaneJohnsonBakr ‏ @HoZ_Books #SneakPeek

Accent Press, Book Blog, Book Review, Romance, Sneak Peek

The Cornish Hotel @karen_king @AccentPress #Review #SneakPeek

Today I am so happy to be on the blog tour for The Cornish Hotel by Karen King.  It is published today! Congratulations Karen on the big day! A member of the Romantic Novelists' Association, the Society of Authors and the Society of Women Writers and Journalists, Karen King writes sassy, fun, heart-warming romance. The… Continue reading The Cornish Hotel @karen_king @AccentPress #Review #SneakPeek

Book Blog, Bookouture, Cover Reveal, Sneak Peek

*NEW LOOK COVER REVEAL* The Good Sister By Jess Ryder @jessryderauthor @bookouture

Hello Lovelies, I have a super treat for you today, The Good Sister has had a revamp by Bookouture. What do you think? Let me know what your thoughts in the comments or on Twitter. The great thing about it being a revamp is that you can buy the book today and start reading. Kelly xo Book… Continue reading *NEW LOOK COVER REVEAL* The Good Sister By Jess Ryder @jessryderauthor @bookouture

Book Blog, Giveaway, Sneak Peek

Twitter #International #Giveaway @DavidVidecette #Goodies – The Theseus Paradox – The Detriment

Hello Lovelies, A fabulous new week ahead for you all to have some adventure. I have something to start your week off right. Our #giveaway this week is brought to you in association with David Videcette. David has very kindly given us a plethora of wonderful prizes for you to win. 1st Edition ~ The Theseus… Continue reading Twitter #International #Giveaway @DavidVidecette #Goodies – The Theseus Paradox – The Detriment

Book Blog, Excerpt, Legend Press, Sneak Peek

Rain Falls On Everyone ~ @clarnic @Legend_Press #SneakPeek

Today on the blog I have an excerpt of Rain Falls On Everyone by Clar Ni Chonghaile. Published on the 15th of July, 2017 by Legend Press.  I do hope you enjoy. Thanks for stopping by. Kelly xox Rain Falls On Everyone ~ Sneak Peek CHAPTER ONE Theo ran. Feet pounding, arms pumping, chest heaving,… Continue reading Rain Falls On Everyone ~ @clarnic @Legend_Press #SneakPeek