Book Blog, Sneak Peek, Tinder Press

The Watch House @berniemcgill ‏ @TinderPress #SneakPeek

  Hello Lovelies, Today I am on the blog tour for The Watch House by Bernie McGill, I have a wee sneak peek extract for you to indulge in. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo In the vein of Hannah Kent's Burial Rites, THE WATCH HOUSE by Bernie McGill is the story of the modern world arriving on Rathlin,… Continue reading The Watch House @berniemcgill ‏ @TinderPress #SneakPeek