Book Blog, Orenda Books, Twitter Giveaway

Deep Blue Trouble By Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl @orendabooks #Twitter #Giveaway

On this week's Twitter giveaway we have a brand spanking new copy of Deep Blue Trouble by the talented and gorgeous Steph Broadribb. Synopsis  Single-mother Florida bounty hunter Lori Anderson’s got an ocean of trouble on her hands. Her daughter Dakota is safe, but her cancer is threatening a comeback, and Lori needs JT –… Continue reading Deep Blue Trouble By Steph Broadribb @crimethrillgirl @orendabooks #Twitter #Giveaway

Book Blog, Book Review, Giveaway, Twitter Giveaway

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stane by @jk_rowling #Scots Edition by Matthew Fitt @BWpublishing #Giveaway

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stane  By J.K Rowling  Translated to Scots By Matthew Fitt Paperback: 320 pages Age Range: 9 - 11 years Publisher: Black & White Publishing (Itchy Coo) (23 Nov. 2017) Language: English ISBN-10: 1785301543 ISBN-13: 978-1785301544 Who would have thought Harry Potter could have gotten any more magical. Well in my eyes it has, with this wonderful… Continue reading Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stane by @jk_rowling #Scots Edition by Matthew Fitt @BWpublishing #Giveaway

Book Blog, Giveaway, Twitter Giveaway

Twitter #Giveaway Signed Copy of Country Rivals @ZaraStoneley @HarperImpulse

If you head over to our Twitter ~ Click Here  and check out the pinned post. You can enter for free to win a signed copy of Country Rivals by the awesome Zara Stoneley. From the book jacket ~ A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker! Dashing eventer Rory is ready… Continue reading Twitter #Giveaway Signed Copy of Country Rivals @ZaraStoneley @HarperImpulse