Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Forgotten Children By @AnitaSDavison #AuthorFeature @aria_fiction

Book Synopsis  The forgotten children of London are going missing, apparently being sold by their own families. Can she save them before it's too late... Flora Maguire’s life is perfect – a beautiful home in Belgravia teeming with servants, a loving husband, and new baby Arthur to enjoy.  But when she is invited to tour… Continue reading The Forgotten Children By @AnitaSDavison #AuthorFeature @aria_fiction

Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

Today on Love Books Group we have an author feature with Jennifer Wells. The Murderess is out now on eBook and Physical copy. It's published by Aria Fiction.   Book Synopsis The Murderess is a heart-stopping story of family, love, passion and betrayal set against the backdrop of war-ravaged Britain. Perfect for fans of Lesley Pearse… Continue reading The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

If You Only Knew By Cynthia Clark @cynthiaNYC @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis A wife, a mother, a killer. One wrong decision, one terrifying night, leaves student Elizabeth with a stark choice – kill or be killed. And the consequences of that choice will shape her whole life. Now a wife, a mother, and a lawyer, she must find a way to out run her past,… Continue reading If You Only Knew By Cynthia Clark @cynthiaNYC @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Author Guest Post, Book Blog

The Note By Zoë Folbigg @zolington @Aria_Fiction #AuthorGuestPost

Book Synopsis As featured on ITV's 'This Morning'... Based on Zoë Folbigg's true story comes an unforgettable romance about how a little note can change everything... One very ordinary day, Maya Flowers sees a new commuter board her train to London, and suddenly the day isn't ordinary at all. Maya knows immediately and irrevocably, that he is The One. But the beautiful… Continue reading The Note By Zoë Folbigg @zolington @Aria_Fiction #AuthorGuestPost

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Accident By Dawn Goodwin @DGoodwinAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis A tragic accident, an unbearable loss and a marriage in crisis - but who can she trust or is she all alone? A gripping, debut psychological thriller that will keep you hooked. Perfect for the fans of Paula Hawkins and S.J. Watson.Veronica Pullman's comfortable suburban life comes to a shuddering halt when her… Continue reading The Accident By Dawn Goodwin @DGoodwinAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Aria Fiction, Book Blog, Sneak Peek

Upstairs, Downstairs By Olivia Hart @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #SneakPeek

Delighted that's it's Love Books Group Blog's stop on the tour for Upstairs, Downstairs. We have a beautiful extract for you to enjoy. I'm fascinated that Olivia Hart is a collective group of authors who met five years ago on a writing course and then could no longer do without each other's company. They decided… Continue reading Upstairs, Downstairs By Olivia Hart @Aria_Fiction #AriaAddict #SneakPeek

Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Good Mother By Karen Osman @KarenAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis How far would you go to protect your children? A gripping psychological suspense, with a shocking twist that will leave you reeling. . . Catherine is a good mother and a good wife. The family home is immaculate, her husband's supper is cooked on time, but when she starts writing to Michael, a… Continue reading The Good Mother By Karen Osman @KarenAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Aria Fiction, Book Blog

Emperor By Andrew Frediani @aria_fiction #AuthorFeature

About the book   A gripping historical thriller and third instalment in The Rome's Invincibles saga. The battle for control of Rome continues. Will Octavian succeed in defeating the dangerous pirate Sextus Pompeius? Octavian has defeated and killed Caesar’s assassins, but the road to absolute power is still long and treacherous. Threat now comes from… Continue reading Emperor By Andrew Frediani @aria_fiction #AuthorFeature

Aria Fiction, Book Blog, Excerpt

The Lost Sisters @LHutchAuthor @Aria_Fiction #Excerpt

Book Jacket  Orpha Buchanan and Peg Meriweather had a very different start in life. Orpha surrounded by wealth and riches, Peg dumped on a doorstep as a baby with nothing to her name but a scruffy blanket and tatty clothes. But one thing they had in common from their very first day, was a mother who despised them and wished them gone.… Continue reading The Lost Sisters @LHutchAuthor @Aria_Fiction #Excerpt

Aria Fiction, Book Blog, Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal ~ A Seaside Escape @LisaJHobmanAuth @Aria_Fiction

I have Lisa Hobman stopping by the blog today for a cover reveal of the novel 'A Seaside Escape'. I love the cover and I am sure you will too. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo Lisa Hobman Lisa's debut Bridge Over the Atlantic was shortlisted in the Contemporary Romance category of The RoNAs 2014. She is a happily… Continue reading Cover Reveal ~ A Seaside Escape @LisaJHobmanAuth @Aria_Fiction