Author, Black & White, Book Blog, Interview

Dr Jeykll & Mr Seek By Anthony O’Neil @bwpublishing #Interview

Book Jacket  Seven years after the death of Edward Hyde, a stylish gentleman shows up in foggy London claiming to be Dr Henry Jekyll. Only Mr Utterson, Jekyll's faithful lawyer and confidant, knows that he must be an impostor because Jekyll was Hyde. But as the man goes about charming Jekyll s friends and reclaiming… Continue reading Dr Jeykll & Mr Seek By Anthony O’Neil @bwpublishing #Interview

Author, Book Blog, Harper Voyager UK, Interview

Hannah Green & Her Unfeasibly Mundane Existence @ememess @HarperVoyagerUK #Interview #YA

Book Jacket  An unpredictable, poignant, and captivating tale for readers of all ages, by the critically acclaimed author of Only Forward. There are a million stories in the world. Most are perfectly ordinary. This one… isn’t. Hannah Green actually thinks her story is more mundane than most. But she’s about to discover that the shadows… Continue reading Hannah Green & Her Unfeasibly Mundane Existence @ememess @HarperVoyagerUK #Interview #YA

Author, Book Blog, Interview

Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Book Jacket  The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Mel Sheratt. After a head-on collision resulting in four deaths and a fifth person fighting for his life, DI Gillian Marsh is sent to investigate. Nothing seems to add up. How did four capable drivers end up dead… Continue reading Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Book Blog, Book Review, Bookouture

Hide and Seek By Richard Parker @Bookwalter ~ @bookouture ‏ #Review

Today on LBG I have my review of Hide and Seek by Richard Parker.  A noir crime fiction thriller novel with a unique edge.  This is Richards fifth novel, but a first for me. However, it will certainly not be my last. I do hope you enjoy today's feature. The sun is out. Your little… Continue reading Hide and Seek By Richard Parker @Bookwalter ~ @bookouture ‏ #Review

Lovebooksgroup.blog
Avon Books, Book Blog, Book Review, Kelly Talk

Perfect Prey By Helen Fields @Helen_Fields @AvonBooksUK #Review #Edinburgh

Hello Lovelies, Today I have a review of Perfect Prey by Helen Fields. I was super excited for this book as Perfect Remains was my top read of 2017 so far.... Kelly xox Book Jacket  Welcome to Edinburgh. Murder capital of Europe. In the middle of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced across… Continue reading Perfect Prey By Helen Fields @Helen_Fields @AvonBooksUK #Review #Edinburgh

Guest Post ~ Lovebooksgroup.blog
Author, Author Guest Post, Book Blog

The Revenge Of The Malakim By Paul Harrison @PHarrisonauthor @WillandWhiting #Guestpost

Hello, Thank you for stopping by today, I have a guest post for you by author Paul Harrison. His novel is Revenge Of The Malakim and is published by Williams & Whiting. Enjoy, Kelly xox Paul HarrisonBook Jacket It’s high summer and the streets of Bridlington East Yorkshire are awash with tourists. A serial killer is… Continue reading The Revenge Of The Malakim By Paul Harrison @PHarrisonauthor @WillandWhiting #Guestpost

Book Blog, Book Event News, Crime Authors, Detective Series, Guest ~ Reviews, Noir At The Bar Dundee

Noir At The Bar #Dundee #Author @ChrisLongmuir #Authors #Scottish 26th July 2017 #Guestpost

Hello Lovelies, On the lead up to the big event on Wednesday, I have author Chris Longmuir here with an exclusive guest post for you. Enjoy. Kelly xoxo Chris is an award-winning novelist and has published three novels in her Dundee Crime Series. Night Watcher, the first book in the series, won the Scottish Association… Continue reading Noir At The Bar #Dundee #Author @ChrisLongmuir #Authors #Scottish 26th July 2017 #Guestpost

Book Blog, Giveaway, Sneak Peek

Twitter #International #Giveaway @DavidVidecette #Goodies – The Theseus Paradox – The Detriment

Hello Lovelies, A fabulous new week ahead for you all to have some adventure. I have something to start your week off right. Our #giveaway this week is brought to you in association with David Videcette. David has very kindly given us a plethora of wonderful prizes for you to win. 1st Edition ~ The Theseus… Continue reading Twitter #International #Giveaway @DavidVidecette #Goodies – The Theseus Paradox – The Detriment

Book Blog, Excerpt, Legend Press, Sneak Peek

Rain Falls On Everyone ~ @clarnic @Legend_Press #SneakPeek

Today on the blog I have an excerpt of Rain Falls On Everyone by Clar Ni Chonghaile. Published on the 15th of July, 2017 by Legend Press.  I do hope you enjoy. Thanks for stopping by. Kelly xox Rain Falls On Everyone ~ Sneak Peek CHAPTER ONE Theo ran. Feet pounding, arms pumping, chest heaving,… Continue reading Rain Falls On Everyone ~ @clarnic @Legend_Press #SneakPeek

Book Blog, Crime Authors, Crime Fiction Takeover, Exclusive, Interview

G.M Cameron ~ Divining The Lost Exclusive #Interview #CrimeFiction

Happy Saturday, today visiting the blog I have Gerry Cameron author of Divining Murder. Gerry is here with an exclusive interview.  Gerry has set the crime scene for us (contains some naughty sweary words) and it's fabulous! Have a great day and thanks for stopping by. Kelly xoxo Crime Fiction Interview with G.M Cameron Which… Continue reading G.M Cameron ~ Divining The Lost Exclusive #Interview #CrimeFiction