www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Author Feature, Book Blog, The Dome Press

Rocco and the Nightingale #AuthorFeature @AdrianMagson1 @DomePress

Delighted to welcome Adrian Magson to Love Books Group Blog. Today is publication day for Rocco and the Nightingale. Adrian is here for an exclusive interview. Book Synopsis  When a minor Paris criminal is found stabbed in the neck on a country lane in Picardie it looks like another case for Inspector Lucas Rocco. But… Continue reading Rocco and the Nightingale #AuthorFeature @AdrianMagson1 @DomePress

Book Blog, Guest ~ Reviews, Unbound Publishing

A Murder of Crows By @IanSkewis @Unbound_Digital #Review

Today on Love Books Group, J.A. Warnock stops by with a review of A Murder of Crows By Ian Skewis. You can purchase the book in physical and kindle copy. Book Synopsis The most violent thunderstorm in living memory occurs above a sleepy village on the West Coast of Scotland. A young couple take shelter… Continue reading A Murder of Crows By @IanSkewis @Unbound_Digital #Review

Author Feature, Book Blog, Saturday Stories Feature

Saturday Story Feature ~ Emma Baird #AuthorFeature @Glitterbaker

Welcome to Love Books Group blog Emma Baird, thank you for sharing a short story with us. We also have a wee interview Emma too, enjoy! Emma Baird works as a writer by day and night. In daylight hours, she scribbles blogs for people. When the sun goes down, she lets her imagination run riot… Continue reading Saturday Story Feature ~ Emma Baird #AuthorFeature @Glitterbaker

Author Feature, Avon Books, Book Blog, Interview

SHADOWS By Paul Finch @paulfinchauthor @AvonBooksUK #AuthorFeature #Giveaway

Today on Love Books Group Blog we have a terrific interview with author Paul Finch.  Having met Paul at Blackwell's bookstore earlier this year, I was delighted to be able to ask him some probing questions. Book Synopsis As a female cop walking the mean streets of Manchester, life can be tough for PC Lucy… Continue reading SHADOWS By Paul Finch @paulfinchauthor @AvonBooksUK #AuthorFeature #Giveaway

Author Feature, Book Blog

#AuthorFeature ~ Elaine Chissick ~ @ElaineRChissick #TiesThatHarm

Today on Love Books Group Blog, Elaine Chissick is here with our Favourite Five feature. Elaine's book Tie's That Harm is out now in eBook and physical copy. Book Synopsis Alexandra’s life is an ongoing rollercoaster of love, light and fun. But just one point of weakness at the highest peak, is all it takes to… Continue reading #AuthorFeature ~ Elaine Chissick ~ @ElaineRChissick #TiesThatHarm

Author Feature, Book Blog, Orion Books

#AuthorFeature ~ Harriet Cummings ~ @HarrietWriter @orionbooks

Today we welcome Harriet Cummings for an LBG blog Author Feature. Harriet's novel We All Begin As Strangers was published earlier this year.  Book Synopsis How well do you really know your neighbours? In the English village of Heathcote the temperature - and the sense of unease - is rising. It started with small things - a perfume… Continue reading #AuthorFeature ~ Harriet Cummings ~ @HarrietWriter @orionbooks

Author Feature, Book Blog, Legend Press

Home Is Nearby By @Magdalena_McG @ImpressBooks1 #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis 1980: the beginning of the Polish Crisis. Brought up in a small village, country-girl Ania arrives in the university city of Wroclaw to pursue her career as a sculptor. Here she falls in love with Dominik, an enigmatic writer at the centre of a group of bohemians and avant-garde artists who throw wild… Continue reading Home Is Nearby By @Magdalena_McG @ImpressBooks1 #AuthorFeature

Book Blog, Saturday Stories Feature, Short Story

Saturday Stories Feature with Rachel Jarmy @RachelJarmy ~ #ShortStory

Author Bio: My name's Rachel and I'm an award-winning writer with five years' experience in theatre. My writing projects also include memoir writing, musical theatre, short fiction (for print and radio), fiction, editorial, and features. When writing creatively, I write about what I see around me - the things which unite us all and the… Continue reading Saturday Stories Feature with Rachel Jarmy @RachelJarmy ~ #ShortStory

Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

Today on Love Books Group we have an author feature with Jennifer Wells. The Murderess is out now on eBook and Physical copy. It's published by Aria Fiction.   Book Synopsis The Murderess is a heart-stopping story of family, love, passion and betrayal set against the backdrop of war-ravaged Britain. Perfect for fans of Lesley Pearse… Continue reading The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

Author Feature, Book Blog

Why Stuff Matters By Jen Waldo #AuthorFeature @ArcadiaBooks #Interview

Book Synopsis When Jessica, a grieving widow, inherits an antique mall from her mother she also inherits the stallholders, an elderly, amoral, acquisitive, and paranoid collection. When one of the vendors, a wily ex-con named Roxy, shoots her ex-husband, she calls on Jessica to help bury the body and soon Jessica is embroiled in cover-ups,… Continue reading Why Stuff Matters By Jen Waldo #AuthorFeature @ArcadiaBooks #Interview