Author Feature, Book Blog

Author Feature with Lizzie Lamb @lizzie_lamb @newromantics4

Today on Love Books Group Blog, I am delighted to have a special author feature with Lizzie Lamb. Welcome to the blog Lizzie and thank you so much for sharing your beautiful post and photographs with us today. Kelly x Hi, Kelly and many thanks for inviting me onto your fabulous blog. For those who… Continue reading Author Feature with Lizzie Lamb @lizzie_lamb @newromantics4

Book Blog, Guest ~ Reviews

Water Colours in The Rain By Jo Lambert #GuestReview By J A. Warnock #BookBlog

Book Synopsis  WATERCOLOURS IN THE RAIN What happens to the future when past and present collide? JESS: Six years ago Jess’s relationship with Talún Hansen was torn apart by one night of deception. He disappeared from Lynbrook village and she headed for university vowing never to let anyone break her heart again. Currently teaching in… Continue reading Water Colours in The Rain By Jo Lambert #GuestReview By J A. Warnock #BookBlog

Book Blog, Guest ~ Reviews

Blood and Roses By Catherine Hokin @cathokin #GuestReview By Kimberly L #BookBlog #BookReview

Book Synopsis  Blood and Roses tells the story of Margaret of Anjou (1430-82), wife of Henry VI and a key protagonist in the Wars of the Roses. This is a feminist revision of a woman frequently imagined only as the shadowy figure demonised by Shakespeare - Blood and Roses examines Margaret as a Queen unable… Continue reading Blood and Roses By Catherine Hokin @cathokin #GuestReview By Kimberly L #BookBlog #BookReview

Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Good Mother By Karen Osman @KarenAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis How far would you go to protect your children? A gripping psychological suspense, with a shocking twist that will leave you reeling. . . Catherine is a good mother and a good wife. The family home is immaculate, her husband's supper is cooked on time, but when she starts writing to Michael, a… Continue reading The Good Mother By Karen Osman @KarenAuthor @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Author, Book Blog, Harper Voyager UK, Interview

Hannah Green & Her Unfeasibly Mundane Existence @ememess @HarperVoyagerUK #Interview #YA

Book Jacket  An unpredictable, poignant, and captivating tale for readers of all ages, by the critically acclaimed author of Only Forward. There are a million stories in the world. Most are perfectly ordinary. This one… isn’t. Hannah Green actually thinks her story is more mundane than most. But she’s about to discover that the shadows… Continue reading Hannah Green & Her Unfeasibly Mundane Existence @ememess @HarperVoyagerUK #Interview #YA

Author Feature, Book Blog, JKSLitpublicity

The Closer By Shaz Kahng @JKSlitpublicity #AuthorFeature

Book Synopsis The decision was irreversible. . .Vivien would become either the most remarkable female executive in the sports industry, or the biggest failure. Vivien Lee has spent her entire consulting career helping CEOs look good, so when she finally has the chance to go after her dream of running a business, she grabs it.… Continue reading The Closer By Shaz Kahng @JKSlitpublicity #AuthorFeature

Author, Book Blog, Interview

Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Book Jacket  The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Mel Sheratt. After a head-on collision resulting in four deaths and a fifth person fighting for his life, DI Gillian Marsh is sent to investigate. Nothing seems to add up. How did four capable drivers end up dead… Continue reading Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Aria Fiction, Book Blog

One Day In December By Shari Low @sharilow @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Jacket By the stroke of midnight, a heart would be broken, a cruel truth revealed, a devastating secret shared, and a love betrayed. Four lives would be changed forever, on One Day in December. One morning in December. . .Caro set off on a quest to find out if her relationship with her father… Continue reading One Day In December By Shari Low @sharilow @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature

Book Blog, Guest ~ Reviews, Lady Amber's Tours

The Look of Love by Bella Andre @bellaandre #GuestReview Kimberly L

More than 6 million readers have already fallen in love with the Sullivans! Now get ready to meet your new favourite family in Bella Andre’s New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romances with the first three books in the #1 hit series. “Not since Nora Roberts has anyone been able to write a… Continue reading The Look of Love by Bella Andre @bellaandre #GuestReview Kimberly L

Book Blog, Impress Books

Impress Prize Shortlist 2017 @ImpressBooks1 Maggie Humm #Interview @MaggieHumm1

On LBG Blog this week I am extremely honoured to have two interview features with the Impress Prize Shortlisted Authors of 2017.  First up we have Maggie Humm stopping by. I do hope you enjoy. Kelly x Interview ~ Maggie Humm Summarise your novel in two sentences. Who Killed Mrs Ramsay? re-imagines Virginia Woolf’s To… Continue reading Impress Prize Shortlist 2017 @ImpressBooks1 Maggie Humm #Interview @MaggieHumm1