Author Feature, Book Blog, Giveaway

Author Feature with David Videcette @DavidVidecette #TwitterGiveaway

So excited to welcome back David Videcette to Love Books Group Blog. David launched The Detriment back in June which is Vol 2 of the Detective Inspector Jake Flannagan Series. David is here today with an exclusive interview and giveaway. Thanks so much for stopping by and for the wonderful selection of goodies.  DAVID VIDECETTE: CRIME… Continue reading Author Feature with David Videcette @DavidVidecette #TwitterGiveaway

Book Blog, Impress Books

Impress Prize For New Writers 2017 – Winners Announcement & #Giveaway @ImpressBooks1

And the winner is… Impress Books is delighted to reveal that The Day’s Heat by Roberta H. George has won the Impress Prize for New Writers 2017. Set in the early sixties against the backdrop of impending national integration, the novel follows Lea James, a dark-skinned, Catholic, Lebanese girl who comes to a small south Georgia town… Continue reading Impress Prize For New Writers 2017 – Winners Announcement & #Giveaway @ImpressBooks1

Book Blog, Giveaway

#Disney Inspired Twitter #Giveaway

Hello Lovelies, Just a note to say I have a beautiful Beauty and The Beast giveaway on my Twitter this week. It's free to enter and all you have to do is follow us and then retweet the main post. Here is the link  ~ click to enter. Open to UK only.  Good Luck. If you enjoyed… Continue reading #Disney Inspired Twitter #Giveaway

Accent Press, Book Blog, Giveaway, Interview

Is Monogamy Dead? By Rosie Wilby @rosiewilby @Accentpress

Today I have Rosie Wilby stopping by the blog for a wee interview. Rosie has kindly given me two tickets to her comedy show to give away. So grab a cuppa and get comfy. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo Book Jacket  Bittersweet, original, honest and so funny. Rosie Wilby nails the challenges of intimacy and romance in… Continue reading Is Monogamy Dead? By Rosie Wilby @rosiewilby @Accentpress

Book Blog, Giveaway, Sneak Peek

Twitter #International #Giveaway @DavidVidecette #Goodies – The Theseus Paradox – The Detriment

Hello Lovelies, A fabulous new week ahead for you all to have some adventure. I have something to start your week off right. Our #giveaway this week is brought to you in association with David Videcette. David has very kindly given us a plethora of wonderful prizes for you to win. 1st Edition ~ The Theseus… Continue reading Twitter #International #Giveaway @DavidVidecette #Goodies – The Theseus Paradox – The Detriment

Book Blog, Detective Series, Head Of Zeus Books, Q&A

Dark Dawn Over Steep House @MRCKASASIAN @HoZ_Books #QA #Giveaway

On the blog today I have a interview with M.R.C Kasasian author of  Dark Dawn over Steep House. Also I have the opportunity for two lucky winners to win a copy of the book. The Real You Interview with M.R.C.Kasasian Thank you for stopping by Love Book Group Blog today, could you please tell my… Continue reading Dark Dawn Over Steep House @MRCKASASIAN @HoZ_Books #QA #Giveaway

Author Guest Post, Book Blog, Giveaway, Harper Collins, Launch Day

*Book Birthday* Sunshine After The Rain #GuestPost #Giveaway @daisyjamesbooks @HarperCollins

I am so happy that Love Books Group is part of the celebration for Sunshine After The Rain by Daisy James. Huge congratulations to a truly beautiful lady, inside and out. A summer that changes everything… Frazzled workaholic Evie Johnson has finally had enough! When she’s blamed for a publicity disaster at the art gallery… Continue reading *Book Birthday* Sunshine After The Rain #GuestPost #Giveaway @daisyjamesbooks @HarperCollins

Book Blog, Giveaway, Twitter Giveaway

Twitter #Giveaway Signed Copy of Country Rivals @ZaraStoneley @HarperImpulse

If you head over to our Twitter ~ Click Here  and check out the pinned post. You can enter for free to win a signed copy of Country Rivals by the awesome Zara Stoneley. From the book jacket ~ A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker! Dashing eventer Rory is ready… Continue reading Twitter #Giveaway Signed Copy of Country Rivals @ZaraStoneley @HarperImpulse

Aria Fiction, Author, Interview

Lizzie’s Daughters ~ Rosie Clarke ~ @Aria_Fiction #Interview

  FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE'S SECRET and LIZZIE'S WAR. LONDON 1958. Lizzie Larch battles to keep her daughters safe and out of harm's reach. Perfect for the fans of Nadine Dorries and Lyn Andrews. Lizzie adores her beautiful and clever daughters and will do anything for them. Both possess a wonderful creative flair… Continue reading Lizzie’s Daughters ~ Rosie Clarke ~ @Aria_Fiction #Interview

Aria Fiction, Interview, Q&A

Always & Forever ~ @msogorman @aria_fiction #Interview

How can you find yourself again, when you can't face what you've lost? Joanna Woulfe is looking to get her life back on track after her husband John leaves their family home. Once a high-flying Pr Director, Jo now looks after her son Harry and seeks support only from her mother Marietta and her best… Continue reading Always & Forever ~ @msogorman @aria_fiction #Interview