Author Spotlight, Book Blog

That They Might Lovely Be By David Matthews @JHPfiction #AuthorSpotlight

That They Might Lovely Be By David Matthews Format: Kindle Edition File Size: 1802.0 KB Print Length: 433 pages Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1785356232 By Kelly L Synopsis  No-one thought Bertie Simmonds could speak. So, when he is heard singing an Easter hymn, this is not so much the miracle some think as a bolt drawn back, releasing long-repressed… Continue reading That They Might Lovely Be By David Matthews @JHPfiction #AuthorSpotlight

Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Forgotten Children By @AnitaSDavison #AuthorFeature @aria_fiction

Book Synopsis  The forgotten children of London are going missing, apparently being sold by their own families. Can she save them before it's too late... Flora Maguire’s life is perfect – a beautiful home in Belgravia teeming with servants, a loving husband, and new baby Arthur to enjoy.  But when she is invited to tour… Continue reading The Forgotten Children By @AnitaSDavison #AuthorFeature @aria_fiction

Aria Fiction, Author Feature, Book Blog

The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

Today on Love Books Group we have an author feature with Jennifer Wells. The Murderess is out now on eBook and Physical copy. It's published by Aria Fiction.   Book Synopsis The Murderess is a heart-stopping story of family, love, passion and betrayal set against the backdrop of war-ravaged Britain. Perfect for fans of Lesley Pearse… Continue reading The Murderess By @jenwellswriter @Aria_Fiction #AuthorFeature #AriaAddict

www.lovebooksgroup.blog
Author Feature, Author Guest Post, Book Blog, Cranachan

Barbara Henderson ~ #AuthorFeature #GuestPost @scattyscribbler @cranachanbooks #KidLit #Historical

Today on the blog we have our spot on the Punch blog tour with an exclusive author feature with Barbara Henderson. Book Synopsis  Wrong place. Wrong time. A boy on the run. THE MARKET’S ON FIRE. FIRE! FIRE! THE BOY DID IT! Smoke belches out through the market entrance. And me? I turn and run.… Continue reading Barbara Henderson ~ #AuthorFeature #GuestPost @scattyscribbler @cranachanbooks #KidLit #Historical

Book Blog, Excerpt, Legend Press

Wildest of All By P.K. Lynch @lynchpinpauline @Legend_Press #ExtractFeature

Today on LBG we are on the blog tour spot for Wildest of All by P.K. Lynch, I have a sneak peek extract for you to indulge in.  A historical saga spanning generations and featuring the fictitious Donnelly family. Book Jacket The Donnelly family are a tight-knit bunch, but when one of their own dies… Continue reading Wildest of All By P.K. Lynch @lynchpinpauline @Legend_Press #ExtractFeature