Author Feature, Book Blog, Head Of Zeus Books, Interview

Trust Me By Zosia Wand #Interview @zosiawand @HoZ_Books

Book Synopsis  Who can you trust if you can't trust yourself? Lizzie lives in the Lake District with her partner, Jonty, and his teenage son, Sam. Though she's only ten years older than her stepson, somehow their set-up works. They're a unit, a family. But now Sam has become sullen and withdrawn – aggressive even… Continue reading Trust Me By Zosia Wand #Interview @zosiawand @HoZ_Books

Avon Books, Book Blog, Interview

Ella’s Journey By Lynne Francis @lynne_francis1 @AvonBooksUK #Interview

Book Synopsis Ella is trying to put the past behind her, but the past won’t always stay hidden. The truth is, Ella is hiding from a scandal. A scandal that drove her family out of their beloved Lane End Cottage in the tiny Yorkshire village they had lived in all their lives. A scandal that… Continue reading Ella’s Journey By Lynne Francis @lynne_francis1 @AvonBooksUK #Interview

Author, Black & White, Book Blog, Interview

Dr Jeykll & Mr Seek By Anthony O’Neil @bwpublishing #Interview

Book Jacket  Seven years after the death of Edward Hyde, a stylish gentleman shows up in foggy London claiming to be Dr Henry Jekyll. Only Mr Utterson, Jekyll's faithful lawyer and confidant, knows that he must be an impostor because Jekyll was Hyde. But as the man goes about charming Jekyll s friends and reclaiming… Continue reading Dr Jeykll & Mr Seek By Anthony O’Neil @bwpublishing #Interview

Author, Book Blog, Harper Voyager UK, Interview

Hannah Green & Her Unfeasibly Mundane Existence @ememess @HarperVoyagerUK #Interview #YA

Book Jacket  An unpredictable, poignant, and captivating tale for readers of all ages, by the critically acclaimed author of Only Forward. There are a million stories in the world. Most are perfectly ordinary. This one… isn’t. Hannah Green actually thinks her story is more mundane than most. But she’s about to discover that the shadows… Continue reading Hannah Green & Her Unfeasibly Mundane Existence @ememess @HarperVoyagerUK #Interview #YA

Author, Book Blog, Interview

Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Book Jacket  The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Mel Sheratt. After a head-on collision resulting in four deaths and a fifth person fighting for his life, DI Gillian Marsh is sent to investigate. Nothing seems to add up. How did four capable drivers end up dead… Continue reading Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

Author Guest Post, Book Blog, Interview

Stephen Watt ~ Guest Post & Interview @StephenWattSpit

Stephen Watt is here today with a guest post and interview for you to enjoy. Huge thanks to Stephen for stopping by. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo A Guest Post by Stephen Watt  My second collection ‘Optograms’ is not primarily a noir poetry collection but has traces of crime poetry between its lines. When writing about social… Continue reading Stephen Watt ~ Guest Post & Interview @StephenWattSpit

Accent Press, Book Blog, Giveaway, Interview

Is Monogamy Dead? By Rosie Wilby @rosiewilby @Accentpress

Today I have Rosie Wilby stopping by the blog for a wee interview. Rosie has kindly given me two tickets to her comedy show to give away. So grab a cuppa and get comfy. Enjoy, Kelly xoxo Book Jacket  Bittersweet, original, honest and so funny. Rosie Wilby nails the challenges of intimacy and romance in… Continue reading Is Monogamy Dead? By Rosie Wilby @rosiewilby @Accentpress

Book Blog, Bookouture, Kelly Talk

The Lost Wife @annamansell @bookouture #Interview #Excerpt

Hello Lovelies, My spot of The Lost Wife tour, by Anna Mansell. I have an interview with Anna for you today and also an excerpt of The Lost Wife. Enjoy. Kelly xoxo Book Jacket When Ellie Moran passes away, she leaves her newborn son and husband Ed behind her. Their marriage was perfect, their lives… Continue reading The Lost Wife @annamansell @bookouture #Interview #Excerpt

Book Blog, HQ Stories, Interview, Midas PR

Ginny Moon By Benjamin Ludwig @BILudwig @MidasPR @HQStories #Interview

Hello Lovelies, Today I have an interview with Benjamin Ludwig, author of Ginny Moon. Published by HQ Stories on 01/06/2017. Ginny Moon is available in eBook, Hard/Paper copy and audio book. I do hope you enjoy. Kelly xoxo Book Jacket  The story of a lost girl searching for her forever home… Everyone tells Ginny that… Continue reading Ginny Moon By Benjamin Ludwig @BILudwig @MidasPR @HQStories #Interview

Book Blog, Head Of Zeus Books, Interview

Tremarnock Summer By Emma Burstall @EmmaBurstall @HoZ_Books #Interview

Hello Lovelies, Today I have an interview with Emma Burstall, author of the soon to be released Tremarnock Summer, book 3 in the series.  One to definitely to pre-order, published by Head of Zeus on 05/10/217. Kelly xoxo Book Jacket Bramble Challoner has had a very normal upbringing. She lives in a semi in the… Continue reading Tremarnock Summer By Emma Burstall @EmmaBurstall @HoZ_Books #Interview